Cervélo販売代理店

アルゼンチン Transition Area info@transition-area.com + 5411-5252-6750
オーストラリア Derby Cycle Australia PTY LTD enquiry@focusbikes.com.au +61 8 84477746
オーストリア Cervélo Europe GmbH info@cervelo-europe.com 080076059
ベルギー Cervélo Europe GmbH info@cervelo-europe.com 080076059
ボリビア Viaggio Motor S.A. egroda@gruporoda.com +591 3 3121679
ブラジル Omega Cycles sac@cervelobr.com +55 11 983818649
カナダ Cervélo contact.cervelo.com +1.866.Cervelo
チリ Belda Bikes ventasretail@belda.cl 56-32-2156273
中国 Chung Yung Cycle Co (Eastern Solar Bicycle Co.) easternsolar@gmail.com +86 0755 28063930
コロンビア Interfusion Interfusion@interfusion.info 571 312 7965
コスタリカ Tri Sports mjara76@gmail.com 786-302-5636
キプロス M.A.N.N. Cyclo Shop Ltd. info@cyclo-shop.com +357 22 256566
チェコ共和国 Cervélo Europe GmbH info@cervelo-europe.com 0080044719660
デンマーク Cervélo Europe GmbH info@cervelo-europe.com 080044719660
ドバイ Wolfi's Bike Shop www.wbs.ae +971-4-3394453
エストニア AT Sport OÜ www.atsport.ee/ 00372-5151005
フィンランド Bikeboard OY www.bikeboard.fi 00358-96823270
フランス Cervélo Europe GmbH info@cervelo-europe.com 0800902151
ドイツ Cervélo Europe GmbH info@cervelo-europe.com +49(0)4471958550
ギリシャ ToPodilato info@cervelo.gr +302109913510
香港 Flying Ball Bicycle Company LTD fbbikeshop@gmail.com  +852 2381 3661
ハンガリー Borneo Apparel Kft. info@dirtydog.hu  0036 202200900
アイスランド Hjólasprettur ehf hjolasprettur@hjolasprettur.is 00354 565 2292
インド Longshine Global Enterprises Private Ltd www.longshine.in/ 91 22 2431 1683
イスラエル Tzir Merkazi Ltd pniot@matzman-merutz.co.il 0972 9 8858661
イタリア Focus Italia srl www.cervelo.com +39(0)458750051
日本 東商会 info@eastwood.co.jp +81-48-250-5213
韓国 Cephas Corp. www.cephas.kr 82 2 480 5504
ラトビア FeelFree,LTD info@feelfree.lv +371 26438039
ルクセンブルク Cervélo Europe GmbH info@cervelo-europe.com +49(0)4471958550
マレーシア NV Cycle Trading kennyloo@hotmail.com 603-61581176
マルタ Magricycles info@magricycles.com 00356-21414399  
メキシコ BCL Imports rodrigo@bclimports.com +52 55 5590 2997
オランダ Cervélo Europe GmbH info@cervelo-europe.com 08000249741
ニュージーランド Derby Cycle Australia PTY LTD enquiry@derby-cycle.com.au +61 8 84477746
ノルウェー Cervélo Europe GmbH info@cervelo-europe.com 080044719660
フィリピン Light 'N Up Marketing, Inc. info@lightnupmarketing.com +63 (2) 897 3138
ポーランド Cervélo Europe GmbH info@cervelo-europe.com 080044719660
ポルトガル Tecnocycle, Lda. www.tecnocycle.com +351253637398
ルーマニア Bicishop Extrem SRL www.bicishop.ro 0040 735984435
ロシア Slopestyle LLC info@slopestyle.com +74957233605
シンガポール Fristindo Jaya Bike Pte. Ltd. paul@fristindojayabike.com 64699964
スロバキア Cervélo Europe GmbH info@cervelo-europe.com 0080044719660
スロベニア Ziga Sport d.o.o. bostjan@zigasport.com 00386-42531280
南アフリカ Rush Sports sales@rushsports.co.za 033 346 2300
スペイン Cervélo Europe GmbH info@cervelo-europe.com 080076059
スウェーデン Cervélo Europe GmbH info@cervelo-europe.com 0080044719660
スイス Derby Cycle (Schweiz) GmbH schweiz@derby-cycle.com 041417485555
台湾 Kenlight Manufactory Co. Ltd. service@kenstone.com.tw 886-2-27168282
タイ Bike Zone Co., Ltd. www.bikezone.co.th +62 (21) 59 11 4 88
トルコ Olimpos Otomotiv San.Ve Tic.LTD. info@bisikletcumhuriyeti.com 0090-2163487064
ハンガリー Borneo Apparel Kft. info@dirtydog.hu 0036 202200900
アラブ首長国連邦 WBS Sport Equipment Trading LLC distribution@wbs.ae +971(0)4 3214451
英国 Cervélo Europe GmbH info@cervelo-europe.com +49(0)4471958550
米国 Cervélo www.cervelo.com +1.866.Cervelo
ベネズエラ D'Bike tienda@dbike.com.ve +58 (212) 961-3029
ベトナム Key Power Vietnam robert@keypowerintl.com.sg +84 909946998