Distributeurs Cervélo

Argentine Transition Area info@transition-area.com + 5411-5252-6750
Australie Derby Cycle Australia PTY LTD enquiry@focusbikes.com.au +61 8 84477746
Autriche Cervélo Europe GmbH info@cervelo-europe.com 080076059
Belgique Cervélo Europe GmbH info@cervelo-europe.com 080076059
Bolivie Viaggio Motor S.A. egroda@gruporoda.com +591 3 3121679
Brésil  Omega Cycles sac@cervelobr.com +55 11 983818649
Canada Cervélo contact.cervelo.com +1.866.Cervelo
Chili Belda Bikes ventasretail@belda.cl 56-32-2156273
Chine Chung Yung Cycle Co (Eastern Solar Bicycle Co.) easternsolar@gmail.com +86 0755 28063930
Colombie Interfusion Interfusion@interfusion.info 571 312 7965
Costa Rica Tri Sports mjara76@gmail.com 786-302-5636
Chypre M.A.N.N. Cyclo Shop Ltd. info@cyclo-shop.com +357 22 256566
République tchèque Cervélo Europe GmbH info@cervelo-europe.com 0080044719660
Danemark Cervélo Europe GmbH info@cervelo-europe.com 080044719660
Dubaï Wolfi's Bike Shop www.wbs.ae +971-4-3394453
Estonie AT Sport OÜ www.atsport.ee/ 00372-5151005
Finlande Bikeboard OY www.bikeboard.fi 00358-96823270
France Cervélo Europe GmbH info@cervelo-europe.com 0800902151
Allemagne Cervélo Europe GmbH info@cervelo-europe.com +49(0)4471958550
Grèce ToPodilato info@cervelo.gr +302109913510
Hong Kong Flying Ball Bicycle Company LTD fbbikeshop@gmail.com  +852 2381 3661
Hongrie Borneo Apparel Kft. info@dirtydog.hu  0036 202200900
Islande Hjólasprettur ehf hjolasprettur@hjolasprettur.is 00354 565 2292
Inde Longshine Global Enterprises Private Ltd www.longshine.in/ 91 22 2431 1683
Israël Tzir Merkazi Ltd pniot@matzman-merutz.co.il 0972 9 8858661
Italie Focus Italia srl www.cervelo.com +39(0)458750051
Japon Azuma Co., Ltd. info@eastwood.co.jp +81-48-250-5213
Corée Cephas Corp. www.cephas.kr 82 2 480 5504
Lettonie FeelFree,LTD info@feelfree.lv +371 26438039
Luxembourg Cervélo Europe GmbH info@cervelo-europe.com +49(0)4471958550
Malaisie NV Cycle Trading kennyloo@hotmail.com 603-61581176
Malte Magricycles info@magricycles.com 00356-21414399  
Mexique BCL Imports rodrigo@bclimports.com +52 55 5590 2997
Pays-Bas Cervélo Europe GmbH info@cervelo-europe.com 08000249741
Nouvelle Zélande Derby Cycle Australia PTY LTD enquiry@derby-cycle.com.au +61 8 84477746
Norvège Cervélo Europe GmbH info@cervelo-europe.com 080044719660
Philippines Light 'N Up Marketing, Inc. info@lightnupmarketing.com +63 (2) 897 3138
Pologne Cervélo Europe GmbH info@cervelo-europe.com 080044719660
Portugal Tecnocycle, Lda. www.tecnocycle.com +351253637398
Roumanie Bicishop Extrem SRL www.bicishop.ro 0040 735984435
Russie Slopestyle LLC info@slopestyle.com +74957233605
Singapour Fristindo Jaya Bike Pte. Ltd. paul@fristindojayabike.com 64699964
Slovaquie Cervélo Europe GmbH info@cervelo-europe.com 0080044719660
Slovénie Ziga Sport d.o.o. bostjan@zigasport.com 00386-42531280
Afrique du Sud Rush Sports sales@rushsports.co.za 033 346 2300
Espagne Cervélo Europe GmbH info@cervelo-europe.com 080076059
Suède Cervélo Europe GmbH info@cervelo-europe.com 0080044719660
Suisse Derby Cycle (Schweiz) GmbH schweiz@derby-cycle.com 041417485555
Taïwan Kenlight Manufactory Co. Ltd. service@kenstone.com.tw 886-2-27168282
Thaïlande Bike Zone Co., Ltd. www.bikezone.co.th +62 (21) 59 11 4 88
Turquie Olimpos Otomotiv San.Ve Tic.LTD. info@bisikletcumhuriyeti.com 0090-2163487064
Hongrie Borneo Apparel Kft. info@dirtydog.hu 0036 202200900
Émirats arabes unis WBS Sport Equipment Trading LLC distribution@wbs.ae +971(0)4 3214451
Royaume-Uni Cervélo Europe GmbH info@cervelo-europe.com +49(0)4471958550
États-Unis Cervélo www.cervelo.com +1.866.Cervelo
Vénézuela D'Bike tienda@dbike.com.ve +58 (212) 961-3029
Vietnam Key Power Vietnam robert@keypowerintl.com.sg +84 909946998