Cervélo Distributors

ArgentinaBoyrim S.A.sales@boyrim.com.ar+ 549115981-5885
AustraliaDerby Cycle Australia PTY LTDenquiry@focusbikes.com.au+61 8 84477746
AustriaCervélo Austriainfo-cervelo@ponbikeperformance.com+49 6131 4886 301
BelgiumCervélo Belgiuminfo-cervelo@ponbikeperformance.com+49 6131 4886 301
BermudaWinners Edge Lglly Gregory Ian Hopkinswinnersedge@logic.bm
BoliviaViaggio Motor S.A.egroda@gruporoda.com+591 3 3121679
BrazilAlagro del Uruguay SAsac@cervelobr.com+55 11 499337-5434
CanadaCervélocontact.cervelo.com+1.866.Cervelo
Cayman IslandsRevolutions Indoor Cycling/Jerome Amelinerevolutionscayman@hotmail.com345-516 2453
ChileBelda Bikesventasretail@belda.cl56-32-2156273
ChinaChung Yung Cycle Co (Eastern Solar Bicycle Co.)easternsolar@gmail.com+86 0755 28063930
ColombiaAutomotorautomotor.co
Costa RicaInresa de Costa Rica - Trisportsmjara76@gmail.com506 8868 1502
CyprusM.A.N.N. Cyclo Shop Ltd.info@cyclo-shop.com+357 22 256566
Czech RepublicPon.Bike Performance GmbHinfo-cervelo@ponbikeperformance.com+49 6131 4886 301
DenmarkBjarne Egedesø A/Sinfo@egedesoe.dk+45 63 16 80 00
DubaiWolfi's Bike Shopwww.wbs.ae+971-4-3394453
EcuadorCiclomundorenne.mera@ciclomundo.com.ec
EstoniaAT Sport OÜwww.atsport.ee/00372-5151005
FinlandBikeboard OYwww.bikeboard.fi00358-96823270
FranceCervélo Franceinfo-cervelo@ponbikeperformance.com+33 448 202 650
GermanyCervélo Germanyinfo-cervelo@ponbikeperformance.com+49 6131 4886 301
GreeceBIKEFORMANCE Anaxagorainfo@cervelo.gr+302182189414
GuatemalaImpornetjose@donde-jose.com+50223692009
Hong KongFlying Ball Bicycle Company LTDfbbikeshop@gmail.com+852 2381 3661
HungaryBorneo Apparel Kft.info@dirtydog.hu0036 202200900
IcelandHjólasprettur ehfhjolasprettur@hjolasprettur.is00354 565 2292
IndiaLongshine Global Agencies Pvt Ltd.www.longshine.in/91 22 2431 1683
IsraelCycle Pro Ltdeyal@matzman.onmicrosoft.com
ItalyFocus Italia srlinfo@focusitaliagroup.it+39(0)458750051
JapanAzuma Co., Ltd.info@eastwood.co.jp+81-48-250-5213
KoreaCephas Corp.www.cephas.kr82 2 480 5504
LatviaFeelFree,LTDinfo@feelfree.lv+371 26438039
LuxembourgPon.Bike Performance GmbHinfo-cervelo@ponbikeperformance.com+49 6131 4886 301
MalaysiaNV Cycle Tradingkennyloo@hotmail.com6012-2518117
MaltaMagricyclesinfo@magricycles.com00356-21414399
MexicoQuarq Sports SA de CVrodrigo@qsp.mx+55-5087-5434
NetherlandsCervélo Netherlandsinfo-cervelo@ponbikeperformance.com+49 6131 4886 301
New ZealandDerby Cycle Australia PTY LTDenquiry@derby-cycle.com.au+61 8 84477746
NorwaySpeedproducts ASpost@speedproducts.no+47 45 400 110
PanamaTri Store Panama S A.contact@tristorepanama.com(507) 393-6874
PeruRojo Sports - Erick Gonzalezgmrojosports@gmail.com51-14-470838
PhilippinesCrankworx International, Inc (Unison)www.unisonbikes.com+632-5249621
PolandPon.Bike Performance GmbHinfo-cervelo@ponbikeperformance.com+49 6131 4886 301
PortugalBiciMaxinfo@bicimax.com+351 244 575 195
Puerto RicoRosa Cyclesrosacyclespr@gmail.com
RomaniaBicishop Extrem SRLwww.bicishop.ro0040 735984435
SingaporeFristindo Jaya Bike Pte. Ltd.paul@fristindojayabike.com+65 64699964
SlovakiaPon.Bike Performance GmbHinfo-cervelo@ponbikeperformance.com+49 6131 4886 301
SloveniaZiga Sport d.o.o.bostjan@zigasport.com00386-42531280
SpainBiciMaxinfo@bicimax.com+351 244 575 195
SwedenBjarne Egedesø A/Sinfo@egedesoe.dk+45 63 16 80 00
SwitzerlandCervélo Switzerlandinfo-cervelo@ponbikeperformance.com+49 6131 4886 301
TaiwanKlight Sports Marketinginfo.KL@darfon.com.tw+886-02761-1101
ThailandBike Zone Co., Ltd.www.bikezone.co.th+62 (21) 59 11 4 88
TurkeyOlimpos Otomotiv San.Ve Tic.LTD.info@bisikletcumhuriyeti.com0090-2163487064
HungaryBorneo Apparel Kft.info@dirtydog.hu0036 202200900
United Arab EmiratesWBS Sport Equipment Trading LLCdistribution@wbs.ae+971(0)4 3214451
United KingdomCervélo UKinfo-cervelo@ponbikeperformance.com+44 (0)1423 780088
United StatesCervélowww.cervelo.com+1.866.Cervelo
UruguayGadolexadministracion@boyrim.com.ar
VenezuelaD'Bike, C.A.info@dbike.com.ve+58212-9924629
VietnamFit N' Fab PTE LTDrobert@keypowerintl.com.sg+84 909946998