时光不负有心人。

Cervélo与Sunweb车队欣喜地正式宣布从2019年1月1起缔结伙伴关系。届时,Cervélo将成为男子和女子世界巡回赛车队以及洲际车队的首选自行车。

“我们希望挑战全世界最负盛名的职业自行车赛冠军,而Sunweb是实现这一目标的理想合作伙伴。”解释了Cervélo体育营销总监Richard Keeskamp表示。

“全新S5的发布预示着该车队和我们公司将迎来新时代。Sunweb运动员很快将能享受之前从未在UCI世界巡回赛上出现过的先进的空气动力学和工程技术,我们迫不及待地想看到他们利用这些技术提升自己的优势。”Keeskamp表示,“这一合作还将让我们有机会与该车队密切合作,借鉴他们的反馈和经验在未来开发其他产品。”

全新S5一旦发力,便一往无前。

S5

“Cervélo与我们秉承相似的价值观,我们很荣幸地欢迎他们在明年加入车队。”Sunweb车队首席执行官Iwan Spekenbrink表示。“我们的车队一直在不懈追求卓越,并努力做到最好。Cervélo今天发布的S5竞技自行车突显了他们帮助我们实现这一目标的承诺。”

Sunweb由男子和女子车队以及一个开发项目组成,其基地位于荷兰一处新建的专用设施内。第一位使用Cervélo自行车参加比赛的骑手将于2019年1月10-20日出征澳大利亚阿德莱德的Santos Tour Down Under自行车赛。

R5将在2019年成为该车队的另一款比赛用车。

R5

有关Sunweb车队的更多信息,请访问: teamsunweb.com

有关我们自行车的更多信息,请访问 自行车页面

Good things come to those who wait.

Cervélo and Team Sunweb are excited to officially announce their new partnership, beginning on 1st January 2019. As of that moment Cervélo will be the bike of choice of both the men and women World Tour teams as well as the continental team.

“We want to challenge at the highest level for the World’s most prestigious titles in pro cycling and Sunweb is the perfect partner to achieve that with” explains Richard Keeskamp, Sports Marketing Director at Cervélo.

“The launch of the new S5 heralds a new era for both the team and our company. Stunning advances in aero and engineering technology not yet seen before on the UCI WorldTour will soon be available to Sunweb athletes and we can’t wait to see how they turn them to their advantage” says Keeskamp. "The partnership will give us also excellent opportunities to develop other future products in close cooperation with the team benefiting from their feedback and experience."

When the new S5 breaks from the peloton there’s no looking back.

S5

“Cervélo shares similar values to our own and we’re proud to welcome them onto the team for next year” says Iwan Spekenbrink, Team Sunweb CEO. “We’re driven to keep challenging to excel as a team and we’re always pushing to be the best we possibly can. The S5 race bikes revealed by Cervélo today emphasizes their commitment to helping us achieve that goal.”

Based at a new purpose-built facility in the Netherlands, Sunweb comprises of a Men’s and Women’s team, plus a development program. The first of those riders to race on Cervélo bikes will do so at the Santos Tour Down Under in Adelaide, Australia, from 10-20th January 2019.

The R5 will be another team favourite in 2019

R5

For more information about Team Sunweb, please visit: teamsunweb.com

For more information about our bicycles, please visit our bikes page