易用性

Cervélo重视标准部件和直观调节,因此我们的自行车简单易用并能让您轻松享受。当您为了迎战本赛季的首场骑行而对您的Cervélo进行调整时,或者为您的下一次铁人三项赛进行装载时,您将深刻体会到这一点。

例如,Cervélo永不过时的线缆管理实现了机械、电子和液压刹车及变速器系统的兼容性。目前,永不过时的车架包括可互换线管座,它可以手动插入车架并轻松更换以进行升级。优点:一种车架适配任何系统。您可以放心购买,因为您的自行车可轻松升级,并在未来多年尽享最新科技。

其次是Cervélo的低摩擦中轴线缆导向器,它可为每个线缆路径保持一致的曲线,避免侧向折弯或扭结。因此显著减少了摩擦,更容易设置,换档更平稳,且维修间隔更长。

此外,我们的防护型后上叉可将标准制动卡钳隐藏起来,减少气流阻力,同时保留了卓越的制动性能、调节简易性,并可轻松获得非专利系统的替换配件。我们采用的碟刹平面安装标准也是如此:它可通过适配器与所有常见尺寸的卡钳和碟盘兼容。

Usability

Cervélo values standard components and intuitive adjustments, all of which make our bikes simple to own and easy to enjoy. You’ll appreciate this when you get your Cervélo tuned up for the first ride of the season, or pack it up for your next triathlon.

Cervélo’s Future-Proof Cable Management system, for instance, achieves compatibility across mechanical, electronic, and hydraulic brake and derailleur systems. Currently, Future-Proof frames include interchangeable cable stops that snap into the frame and are easily swapped out by hand to accommodate upgrades. The benefit: One frame, any system. You can buy with confidence, knowing your bike is easily upgradable and can be enjoyed with the latest technology for years to come.

Then there’s Cervélo’s Reduced-Friction BB Guide, which maintains a consistent curve for each cable path that avoids side bends or kinks. The result is significantly reduced friction, leading to easier setup, smoother shifting, and longer service intervals.

Our shielding seat stays, meanwhile, allows standard brake calipers to be hidden from the wind — reducing aero drag — but retaining elite braking performance, simple adjustment, and access to replacement parts of non-proprietary systems. The same goes for our adoption of the flat-mount standard for disc brakes: it is compatible with all commonly used calipers and rotor sizes via adapters.