设计特色

每辆Cervélo自行车都将精选设计特色与我们工程师创造的技术相结合,旨在提升自行车在五种关键属性上的性能:空气动力学、重量、刚性、骑乘质量和易用性。设计这一切的目的是打造一款与众不同的产品:您可以感受到的不同之处。
特色 / 1 / 22

BBright™

Cervélo开发BBright™旨在充分利用超大尺寸车架管更坚硬且更轻量化的优势。利用BBright™系统,可在座管、下管和左手后下叉中采用更大尺寸的管。其优点是在重量更轻的车架中提高了刚度和蹬踏效率。BBright™兼容所有主要的曲柄标准。
特色 / 2 / 22

Squoval™

Squoval™是一个兼具正方形和椭圆形特性的车管形状库。这些车管的形状和尺寸使我们的工程师能够实现刚性、重量和舒适度的理想平衡。
特色 / 3 / 22

Squoval™ Max

Squoval™ Max车管由一系列管形状组成,兼具正方形和椭圆形的特性,但拥有更符合空气动力学的前缘。凭借这些独特的形状,我们在车架的特定区域内实现了刚性和重量的理想平衡,同时减少了空气阻力。
特色 / 4 / 22

Squoval™ IPC

Squoval™ IPC管型采用与我们经典的Squoval™管型相同的总体形状,但是将前后面移近中性轴,以提供改善的平面内顺应性。在骑行体验方面,这使得车架感觉更舒适,同时不会对其横向刚性或重量带来不利影响。
特色 / 5 / 22

Pro Fit之路

Pro Fit是Cervélo所有产品中车架高度最低的一款,旨在实现符合空气动力学的骑乘位置。Pro Fit得益于职业车手的直接反馈,他们希望让车把尽可能地低,以便获得最大的空气动力学优势。
特色 / 6 / 22

Elite Fit之路

我们的Elite Fit基于对骑手位置的广泛观察和分析。它为从耐力骑手到Pro-Tour车手的所有运动员提供了各种位置,不会影响操控性、舒适性或性能。
特色 / 7 / 22

耐力型调整

我们的耐力型调整(Endurance Fit)优先考虑舒适性和稳定的操控性。较短的车架前伸量和较高的手部位置可以使骑行姿势更挺直,非常适合长时间骑行。
特色 / 8 / 22

Triathlon Fit

我们所有的铁人三项自行车都能提供最大的可调节性,以实现最大的适应范围。我们的Triathlon Fit适合所有运动员的需求,从直立的躯干角度到最符合空气动力学位置的最低姿态,可以提供各种适配选项。可以在各个产品页面上找到我们每辆铁人三项自行车的总体适配范围的详细信息。
特色 / 9 / 22

TrueAero™

TrueAero™将特定管型、尺寸和设计特色相结合,以改善自行车的空气动力流动。TrueAero™的应用是为每一部自行车及其预期用途而专门定制。
特色 / 10 / 22

Speed Riser

Speed Riser(已申请专利)是我们用于铁人三项自行车的用户友好型空气动力车把系统。空气动力学燕把管可通过单一工具轻松调节到无限范围的位置。这意味着您可以完全自定义您的适配选项,并对您的位置进行即时调整。
特色 / 11 / 22

延长型座管切除设计

我们的延长型座管后弧设计在座管后缘有一个与后轮紧密配合的弧度,可以完全遮挡后轮前缘,从而大幅提高空气动力学性能。
特色 / 12 / 22

座管部分切除设计

我们的座管部分切除设计是延长型座管切除设计的缩小版,以更低成本和不同的外观提供更高的空气动力学性能。
特色 / 13 / 22

一体式存储

一体式存储让您可以存储基本食物、补水和维修工具,以便它们易于接触,但不会影响您自行车的空气动力学或结构。内置存储系统为存储提供了简单而整洁的解决方案。
特色 / 14 / 22

模块化存储系统

模块化存储系统包含定制的Cervélo配件和认可的售后附件,充分满足您的个性化存储需求。它可以根据您的需求以及您的Cervélo自行车量身打造安全并具有空气动力学性能的解决方案。
特色 / 15 / 22

空气动力学线缆管理

Cervélo的车架、前叉、车把和关联部件经过专门设计,将刹车和齿轮控制线(机械、电气和液压)隐藏起来,避免受到风的影响,从而提高空气动力学性能,而且不会牺牲易用性或性能。
特色 / 16 / 22

浮动RDH

我们的两件式浮动后变速器经过设计,能够轻松对齐后勾爪,确保每次都可快速而简单地安装后轴。此设计还融入了后变速器,并配有不同的版本(螺纹、RAT风格),当标准发生变化时,您可以轻松更新您的车架和前叉。
特色 / 17 / 22

可拆卸FDM

我们的螺栓固定式前变速器支架由高强度铝合金制成,并通过两个沉头螺钉连接到车架上。这样不仅可以在发生损坏时轻松更换,还可以在新标准变得可用时让您适应这些标准,或者在您选择1x系统时完全拆除前变速器支架。
特色 / 18 / 22

Cervélo RAT

我们的Focus RAT快速释放通轴系统版本是车轴设计中的变革者。1/4转弯设计使车轮更换变得轻松,与标准快速释放或其他螺纹通轴设计相比,这种设计可以更轻松、更快速地使用。轴和杆上的清晰标记确保了安全性,简单的滚花拨盘便于预加载调节。12mm通轴适合与行业标准的公路轮毂一起使用。
特色 / 19 / 22

SmartWall™

SmartWall™是Cervélo获得专利的方法,可将碳复合材料分配到车架管的内侧,从而在减轻重量的同时提高刚性、强度和舒适性。
特色 / 20 / 22

下移的下管

下移的下管将下管的上部移近前轮。下管下缘的切口提供了车轮和轮胎间隙,有助于平滑前轮与下管之间的气流,从而减少气动阻力。
特色 / 21 / 22

Split Base Bar分叉式车把

我们的Split Base Bar(已申请专利)可以轻松、无压力地包装和运输P5X。它可以让您打包自行车而无需拆下车闸、立管或前叉。
特色 / 22 / 22

CS28立管

CS28立管(已申请专利)是一种V形立管,拥有无与伦比的空气动力学性能以及完整的内部电缆布线,易于组装和调节,且具有极高刚性。它适合与我们独立空气动力型公路车车把配合使用。CS28立管的浅弯角减少了内部布线电缆的弯曲,消除了麻烦的换档问题。

Design Features

Each Cervélo bike combines select Design Features- technologies created by our engineers to further the performance of the bike across five key attributes: aerodynamics, weight, stiffness, ride quality, and usability. All are engineered to make the one difference that matters: a difference you can feel.
Feature / 1 of 22

BBright™

Cervélo developed BBright™ to take advantage of the fact that oversized frame tubes are stiffer and lighter. With the BBright™ system, larger-sized tubes are used in the seat tube, down tube, and left-hand chainstay. The benefit is increased stiffness and pedaling efficiency in a lighter weight frame. BBright™ is compatible with all major crank standards.
Feature / 2 of 22

Squoval™

Squoval™ is a library of tube shapes that combine the attributes of a square with an oval. The shapes and sizes of these tubes enable our engineers to achieve the ideal balance of stiffness, weight, and comfort.
Feature / 3 of 22

Squoval™ Max

Squoval™ Max tubes are a library of tube shapes that combine the attributes of a square with an oval but with a more aerodynamic leading edge. With these unique shapes, we dial in the ideal balance of stiffness and weight in specific areas of a frame, while reducing aerodynamic drag.
Feature / 4 of 22

Squoval™ IPC

Squoval™ IPC tubes use the same general shapes as our classic Squoval™ tubes but move the fore-aft surfaces closer to the neutral axis to provide improved in-plane compliance. In terms of the riding experience, this makes the frame feel more comfortable, without negatively affecting its lateral stiffness or weight.
Feature / 5 of 22

Pro Fit Road

Cervélo's Pro Fit offers our lowest frame stack heights to enable an aerodynamic riding position. The Pro Fit is the direct result of input from our pro racers who wanted to get their handlebars as low as possible for maximum aerodynamic advantage.
Feature / 6 of 22

Elite Fit Road

Our Elite Fit is based on extensive observations and analysis of riders' positions. It offers a wide range of positions for all athletes, from endurance riders to Pro-Tour racers, without compromising handling, comfort, or performance.
Feature / 7 of 22

Endurance Fit

Our Endurance Fit prioritizes comfort and stable handling. A shorter frame reach and higher hand position create a more upright riding position, ideal for long days in the saddle.
Feature / 8 of 22

Triathlon Fit

All of our triathlon bikes offer maximum adjustability for the largest possible fit range. Our Triathlon Fit accommodates all athletes' needs, enabling a range of fits from an upright torso angle to the lowest, most aerodynamic position.The details of the total fit range for each of our triathlon bikes can be found on the individual product pages.
Feature / 9 of 22

TrueAero™

TrueAero™ combines specific tube shapes, sizes, and design features to improve aerodynamic flow across the bike. The application of TrueAero™ is tailored specifically for each of our bikes and their intended uses.
Feature / 10 of 22

Speed Riser

The Speed Riser (patent applied for) is our user-friendly aerobar system for triathlon bikes. The aerodynamic single riser post is easily adjustable to an infinite range of positions with a single tool. This means that you can fully customize your fit, as well as make on-the-fly adjustments to your position.
Feature / 11 of 22

Extended Seat Tube Cutout

Our Extended Seat Tube Cutout is a close fitting curve in the seat tube, which fully shields the leading edge of the rear wheel to significantly improve aerodynamic performance.
Feature / 12 of 22

Partial Seat Tube Cutout

Our Partial Seat Tube Cutout is a shorter version of our Extended Seat Tube Cutout, providing improved aerodynamic performance at a lower cost and with a different look.
Feature / 13 of 22

Integrated Storage

Integrated Storage enables you to store your essential food, hydration, and service items so that they are easily accessible yet do not compromise the aerodynamics or structure of your bike. The built-in storage systems provide a simple and clean-looking solution to storage.
Feature / 14 of 22

Modular Storage

Modular Storage incorporates custom Cervélo parts and approved aftermarket accessories to allow full customization of your storage needs. It enables a secure and aerodynamic solution tailored specifically to your needs and your Cervélo bike.
Feature / 15 of 22

Aero Cable Management

The Cervélo frame, fork, handlebars, and associated components are designed to hide brake and shift control lines (mechanical, electrical, and hydraulic) from the wind for improved aerodynamics, without sacrificing usability or performance.
Feature / 16 of 22

Floating RDH

Our two-part floating rear derailleur hanger is designed to allow for easy alignment of the rear dropouts, ensuring that the rear axle can be installed quickly and simply every time. This design also incorporates the rear derailleur hanger and comes in different versions (threaded, RAT style) allowing you to easily update your frame and fork if standards change.
Feature / 17 of 22

Removable FDM

Our bolt-on front derailleur mount is made from high strength aluminum alloy and attaches to the frame with two countersunk screws. This allows for easy replacement in the event of damage, but also enables you to adapt to new standards as they become available or remove the front derailleur mount completely if you choose a 1x system.
Feature / 18 of 22

Cervélo RAT

Our version of the Focus RAT quick release thru-axle system is a game changer in axle design. The 1/4-turn design makes wheel changes a snap, and is easier and faster to use than a standard quick release or other threaded thru-axle designs. Clear markings on the axle and lever ensure safety, and a simple knurled dial allows for easy preload adjustment. The 12mm thru-axle works with industry standard road hubs.
Feature / 19 of 22

SmartWall™

SmartWall™ is Cervélo's patented method of distributing carbon composite material to the inner sides of frame tubes, improving stiffness, strength, and compliance while minimizing weight.
Feature / 20 of 22

Dropped Down Tube

Dropped Down Tube moves the upper part of the down tube closer to the front wheel. A cutout in the lower edge of the down tube provides wheel and tire clearance and helps smooth out the airflow between the front wheel and down tube, reducing your aerodynamic drag.
Feature / 21 of 22

Split Base Bar

Our Split Base Bar (patent applied for) allows for easy, stress-free packing and transport of the P5X. It lets you pack your bike without having to remove your brake, stem, or fork.
Feature / 22 of 22

CS28 Stem

The CS28 Stem (patent applied for) is a V-shaped stem which offers unrivaled aerodynamic performance, as well as full internal cable routing, ease of assembly and adjustment, and high stiffness. It is designed to partner with our separate aero road bar system. The shallow bend angles of the CS28 Stem reduce the curving of internally routed cables, eliminating pesky shifting problems.